American All-Star Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

.

.

.

.


Next Event


May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Mountain Motor Racing Complex

The Dark Side 40

2024 - American All-Star Series Schedule

2024 American All-Star Series Schedule, bigger and better than ever!

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Sugar Creek Raceway

The Rising of the Creek

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Mountain Motor Racing Complex

The Dark Side 40

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Rockcastle Speedway

All-Star Wars

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Ponderosa Speedway

Junction City, KY

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Crossville Speedway

Mayhem in the Mountains Night #1

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Wythe Raceway

Mayhem in the Mountains Night #2

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Beckley Motor Speedway

UBB Miners Memorail- Practice Night

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Beckley Motor Speedway

UBB Miners Memorial Prelims Night

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Beckley Motor Speedway

UBB Miners Memorial

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Natural Bridge Speedway

The Bridge '57

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Ponderosa Speedway

Junction City, KY

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Willard Speedway

Willard, KY

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

I-75 Raceway

Stars in the Valley 40

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Beckley Motor Speedway

Mount Hope, WV

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Pennsboro Speedway

Throwback Night

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Golden Mountain Raceway Park

Sparta, TN

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Crossville Speedway

Hey-Jack Construction 40

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Buckshot Speedway

Clanton, AL

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Natural Bridge Speedway

Crystal Cup Night #1

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Beckley Motor Speedway

Crystal Cup Night #2

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Wythe Raceway

Crystal Cup Night #3/Pro Late Model Natioanls

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Georgetown Speedway

Georgetown, DE

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Natural Bridge Speedway

2nd Annual Pro Late Model Paramount

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2024

Beckley Motor Speedway

Mount Hope, WV












PPM
American Racer
ATC
BHR
Daytona1
Hendrick Cars
KRC
Mahle
OReilly Auto Parts
Outside Groove
Pro Fab
Save A Lot
Smash It
VP Fuels
Wieland